Ulver - Perdition City


Artist: Ulver
Album: Perdition City
Year: 2000
Style: Ambient/Avant-garde/Electronica
Country: Norway
Audio: MP3 320
Size: 123 Mb

Christophorus G. Rygg aka Trickster G. - Vocals, synths, drums
Tore Ylwizaker - Synths, piano, bass
Håvard Jørgensen - Session electric guitars
Bård Eithun - Session v-drums on "The Future Sound Of Music"
Ivar H. Johansen - Session drums on "Nowhere / Catastrophe"
Kåre J. Pedersen - Session drums on "Porn Piece Of The Scars Of Cold Kisses"
Rolf Erik Nystrøm - Session saxophone on "Lost In Moments" and "Dead City
Øystein Moe - Session electric bass guitar on "Lost In Moments"

All selections conceived, performed and edited by Christophorus G. Rygg aka
Trickster G. and Tore Ylwizaker
Mixed by Ylwizaker in Beep jam studio
Mastered by Audun Strype at Strype audio

1. Lost in Moments
2. Porn Piece or the Scars of Cold Kisses
3. Hallways of Always
4. Tomorrow Never Knows
5. Future Sound of Music
6. We Are the Dead
7. Dead City Centres
8. Catalept
9. Nowhere/Catastrophe


Thanks to original uploader

0 comentarios: