Grave - Soulless

Artist: Grave
Album: Soulless
Year: 1994
Genre: Death Metal
Country: Sweden (Visby)
Format: mp3 320

Featuring a more mature and musical direction than was the case with GRAVE's past efforts, 1994´s Soulless pleased the band's longtime followers while expanding the group's appeal to non-die hard death metal audiences, a point the trio attributed to their "growth as musicians." Soulless becomes the album that the band feels most complete and satisfied with this far...

1. Turning Black 04:31
2. Soulless 03:08
3. I Need You 04:18
4. Bullets Are Mine03:43
5. Bloodshed 04:11
6. Judas 03:00
7. Unknown 03:37
8. And Here I Die 03:40
9. Genocide 03:46
10. Rain 04:08
11. Scars 05:32


Thanks to original uploader

2 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...

excelente blog, me llevo todo lo de Grave

Anónimo dijo...

Excelente trabajo clasico, muchas gracias