Opeth - My Arms, Your Hearse

Artist: Opeth
Album: My Arms, Your Hearse
Genre: Progressive Death Metal
Country: Sweden
Format: MP3 320
Year: 1998

1. Prologue
2. April Ethereal
3. When
4. Madrigal
5. The Amen Corner
6. Demon of the Fall
7. Credence
8. Karma
9. Epilogue
10. Circle Of The Tyrants (Celtic Frost cover)
11. Remember Tomorrow (Iron Maiden cover)
Total playing time 01:02:53

Download Part I
Download Part II

Thanks to original uploader