Carcass - Swansong

Artist: Carcass
Album: Swansong
Genre: Goregrind/Grindcore, Melodic Death Metal
Country: United Kingdom
Format: Lossless FLAC
Year: 1995

01. Keep on Rotting in the Free World
02. Tomorrow Belongs to Nobody
03. Black Star
04. Cross My Heart
05. Childs Play
06. Room 101
07. Polarized
08. Generation Hexed
09. Firm Hand
10. R**k the Vote
11. Don't Believe a Word
12. Go to Hell


Thanks to original Uploader

1 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...

El disco que mas me gusta de CARCASS.
Harry Haller.