Napalm Death - Enemy of the Music Business

Artist: Napalm Death
Album: Enemy of the Music Business
Genre: Grindcore/Death Metal
Country: United Kingdom
Format: MP3 320
Year: 2000

01. Taste the Poison
02. Next on the List
03. Constitutional Hell
04. Vermin
05. Volume of Neglect
06. Thanks for Nothing
07. Can't Play, Won't Pay
08. Blunt Against the Cutting Edge
09. Cure for the Common Complaint
10. Necessary Evil
11. C.S. (Conservative Shithead) [Part 2]
12. Mechanics of Deceit
13. (The Public Get) What the Public Doesn't Want
14. Fracture in the Equation / [untitled]


Thanks to original uploader

0 comentarios: