Deeds Of Flesh - 2001 Mark Of The Legion

Artist: Deeds Of Flesh
Album: Mark Of The Legion
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Country: U.S.A.
Format: Lossless
Year: 2001


01. Cleansed by Fire
02. An Eternity of Feasting and Brawling
03. Mark of the Legion
04. Spewing Profligacy
05. Fulfilled in Warfare
06. Contest of Wills
07. Master of Murder
08. Ideal Genocide
09. Drink the Blood

Thanks to original Uploader

0 comentarios: