Black Sabbath - Never Say Die!

Artist: Black Sabbath
Album: Never Say Die!
Genre: Heavy/Traditional, Doom Metal
Country: United Kingdom
Format: MP3 320
Year: 1978

1. Never Say Die
2. Johnny Blade
3. Junior's Eyes
4. Hard Road
5. Shock Wave
6. Air Dance
7. Over To You
8. Breakout
9. Swinging The Chain


Alternative Link PartI
Alternative Link PartII

Thanks to original uploader

0 comentarios: