Black Sabbath - Mob Rules

Artist: Black Sabbath
Album:Mob Rules
Genre: Heavy/Traditional, Doom Metal
Country: United Kingdom
Format: MP3 320
Year: 1981

1. Turn Up The Night
2. Voodoo
3. The Sign Of The Southern Cross
4. E5150
5. The Mob Rules
6. Country Girl
7. Slipping Away
8. Falling Off The Edge Of The World
9. Over & Over


Alternative LinkI
Alternative LinkII

Thanks to original uploader

0 comentarios: