Mercyful Fate - Return of the Vampire

Artist: Mercyful Fate
Album: Return of the Vampire
Year: 1992
Genre: Heavy/Black Metal
Country: Denmark
Format: mp3 320
Size: 119 MB

1. Burning The Cross
2. Curse Of The Pharaos
3. Return Of The Vampire
4. On A Night Of Full Moon
5. A Corpse Without Soul
6. Death Kiss
7. Leave My Soul Alone
8. M.D.A. (Mission: Destroy Aliens)
9. You Asked For It

Download I
Download II

0 comentarios: