Mercyful Fate - In The Shadows

Artist: Mercyful Fate
Album: In The Shadows
Year: 1993
Genre: Heavy/Black Metal
Country: Denmark
Format: mp3 320
Size: 125 MB

1. Egypt
2. The Bell Witch
3. The Old Oak
4. Shadows
5. A Gruesome Time
6. Thirteen Invitations
7. Room Of Golden Air
8. Legend Of The Headless Rider
9. Is That You, Melissa
10. Return Of The Vampire

Download I
Download II