Graveland - Thousand Swords

Artist: Graveland
Album: Thousand Swords
Genre: Black/Viking/Pagan Metal
Country: Poland
Format: mp3 320

1. Intro
2. Blood of Christians on My Sword
3. Thousand Swords
4. The Dark Battlefield
5. The Time of Revenge
6. Born for War
7. Black Metal War
8. To Die in Fight
9. Outro

Download partI
Download partII

0 comentarios: