Satyricon - The Age Of Nero (limited edition) 2CD - 2008

Artist: Satyricon
Album: The Age Of Nero (limited edition)
Year: 2008
Genre: Black Metal
Country: Norway
Format: mp3@VBR250kbps
Size: 146 MB


Cd I

01.Commando 04:29
02.The Wolfpack 04:05
03.Black Crown on A Tombstone 03:53
04.Die by My Hand 07:08
05.My Skin is Cold 05:16
06.The Sign of the Trident 06:58
07.Last Man Standing 03:40
08.Den Siste 07:25

Cd 2
The limited edition includes a bonus second disc with the following tracklist:

01. My Skin is Cold (Ep Version)
02. Live Through Me (Live)
03. Existential Fear-Questions (Live)
04. Repined Bastard Nation (Live)
05. Mother North (Live)
06. The Pentagram Burns (Radio Edit)
07. Last Man Standing (Guitar Wall mix)
08. Den Siste (Analog mix)

Download PartI
Download PartII

Thanks to original uploader

2 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...

hey dude, Can't understand how to download the files...can you give me a little help please, don't understand russian...thx!

Anónimo dijo...

Ok I understand you. I don´t know if you understand spanish language, but anyway. You only follow this links, and his pics, Is not difficult download from these server. Only follow step by step the pics and you will can start your download

Good luck - hellfire99