Napalm Death - Time Waits For No Slave (2009)

Artist: Napalm Death
Album: Time Waits For No Slave
Year: 2009
Genre: Grindcore/Death Metal
Country: United Kingdom
Format: mp3@VBR223kbps
Size: 80MB

01.Strongarm 03:04
02.Diktat 03:41
03.Work to Rule 03:17
04.On the Brink of Extinction 03:30
05.Time Waits for No Slave 04:27
06.Life and Limb 04:01
07.Downbeat Clique 04:26
08.Fallacy Dominion 04:07
09.Passive Tense 03:49
10.Larceny of the Heart 03:36
11.Procrastination on the Empty Vessel 02:57
12.Feeling Redundant 03:23
13.A No-Sided Argument 02:14
14.De-Evolution Ad Nauseum 03:49

Total playing time: 50:14


Thanks to original uploader

0 comentarios: