Deicide - Insineratehymn

Artist: Deicide
Album: Insineratehymn
Year: 2000
Style: Death Metal
Country: USA
Bitrate: MP3 320 kbps
Size: 65 MB

1.Bible Basher
2.Forever Hate You
3.Standing in the Flames
4.Remnant of a Hopeless Path
5.The Gift That Keeps on Giving
6.Halls of Warship
7.Suffer Again
8.Worst Enemy
9.Apocalyptic Fear
10.Refusal of Penance

Total playing time 31:10

Line Up:

Steve Asheim: Drums
Glen Benton: Vocals, bass
Brian Hoffman: Guitar
Eric Hoffman: Guitar


Alternative link

Thanks to original uploader

0 comentarios: