Destruction - D.E.V.O.L.U.T.I.O.N

Artist: Destruction
Album: D.E.V.O.L.U.T.I.O.N
Year: 2008
Style: Thrash Metal
Country: Germany
Format: MP3 VBR kbps
Size: 73 Mb

01.Devolution 05:29
02.Elevator to Hell 05:38
03.Vicious Circle - the Seven Deadly Sins 04:42
04.Offenders of the Throne 04:16
05.Last Desperate Scream 03:59
06.Urge (the Greed of Gain) 04:42
07.The Violation of Morality 04:36
08.Inner Indulgence 04:46
09.Odyssey of Frustration 05:29
10.No One Shall Survive 04:26


Thanks to original uploader

0 comentarios: